Star Trek :The Classic Episodes (Leather Bound)

Author(s): James Blish


Star Trek boldly travelled through space and into the heart of the human condition. This anthology collects 45 classic episodes that aired in the series' first three seasons. Adapted by James Blish and J. A. Lawrence from scripts by Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Richard Matheson and other leading science-fiction writers, the book includes: 'Amok Time', 'The Doomsday Machine', 'The Trouble with Tribbles' and Hugo Award winners, 'The City on the Edge of Forever' and 'The Menagerie'.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

A collection of 45 classic episodes from the first three seasons of Star Trek. Includes Hugo Award-winners, 'The City on the Edge of Forever' and 'The Menagerie'. Beautiful leatherbound omnibus edition.

General Fields

  • : 9780385365246
  • : Barnes & Noble, Incorporated
  • : Barnes & Noble, Incorporated
  • : April 2016
  • : 229mm X 152mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : James Blish
  • : Hardback
  • : 791.4572
  • : 720