Winging It

Author(s): Anna Jefferson

General

Hilariously funny and excruciatingly relatable - perfect for fans of THE UNMUMSY MUM, Louise Pentland and Gill Sims.

Emily is sure she's getting this baby stuff all wrong. Why does everyone else look like they're smashing motherhood when she's barely made it out of her maternity leggings and out of the house?

Her other half tries to say all the right things (can't he just keep making her toast?). Her mum is brilliant (but on the other side of the country). Her two new mum-friends seem to feel like misfits too - but there's really just one person she wants to open up to . . . only Emily hasn't spoken to her for fifteen years.

Lonely but not alone, Emily's about to discover that when you're starting a family, what you really need are your friends.

$22.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
3

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409185987
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Orion
  • : May 2019
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.9' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Anna Jefferson
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 352