Equinox (Rosie Black Chronicles #2)

Author(s): Lara Morgan


Rosie's dad is locked away, Pip has abandoned her, and Riley isn't telling her the full story. Bent on revenge, Rosie is still working in secret to try and take down the evil Helios group. But what sacrifices is she prepared to make to destroy Helios?


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Lara Morgan is a first-generation Australian of Croatian and Bermudian descent. She wrote her first book when she was seven - a plagiarised version of The Magic Faraway Tree - and has been writing on and off ever since. She has worked in community arts and at a community newspaper but now spends most of her time writing. Awakening, Book One of her adult trilogy, The Twins of Saranthium, was released in 2008 by Pan Macmillan. Book Two in the series, Betrayal was released in March 2010.

General Fields

  • : 9781921529405
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : August 2011
  • : 220mm X 120mm
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lara Morgan
  • : Paperback
  • : 1111
  • : A823.00