Fracture

Author(s): Megan Miranda

SALE TABLE

When Decker found Delaney kissing his best friend Carson, he told himself that it meant nothing. But then Carson calls to Delaney from across the vast frozen lake. Jealous, Decker insists they walk over the fragile ice. Halfway, he leaves her there ...Ten minutes without air, Delaney will be dead. Decker pulls her out of the icy waters after eleven. Delaney is alive, but now she is drawn to those who are dying ...and to stranger, Troy - someone Decker should see as a threat.

$15.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A breathtaking story of complicated friendships, twisted love and the fine line between life and death. The perfect thrill for fans of Sophie McKenzie and Cat Clarke

One of the best YA thrillers I've ever read Praise for FRACTURE, Wondrous Reads Brilliantly written, I was gripped and absorbed by every single second of the story. It's quite literally one of the best debuts I have ever read Praise for FRACTURE, A Dream of Books A stunning debut. I'm definitely going to check out whatever Megan Miranda writes next! Praise for FRACTURE, I Want to Read That Fracture took me totally by surprise. It was emotional, powerful and it left me reeling The Book Addicted Girl Fracture is a gripping read full of heart in mouth moments, mystery, action and romance ... It's hard to believe that this is Megan Miranda's debut and I can't wait to see what she writes next - if it's half as good as Fracture then it's sure to be impressive! Feeling Fictional

Megan Miranda is the author of Fracture and Hysteria. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and two young children. www.meganmiranda.com

General Fields

  • : 9781408846162
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Childrens
  • : January 2014
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Megan Miranda
  • : Paperback
  • : 813.6
  • : 272