Girls Are All So Nice Here

Author(s): Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

Crime

‘Deliciously dark, full of simmering menace.' KAREN HAMILTON‘Twisted, compelling, devastating.' SAMANTHA DOWNING‘This is Mean Girls all grown up, with a very dark twist.' ELLE CROFT- A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa, The Girls and The Virgin Suicides. -Nice girls can do bad things…When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she's desperate to fit in. But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged ‘nice' young women – until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship.Intoxicated by Sully's charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend's dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be…Deeply unsettling and compulsive, The Girls Are All So Nice Here is a gripping exploration of the brutal lengths girls will go to, to take what they think they are owed.-

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
7

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008388898
  • : Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty, Limited
  • : Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty, Limited
  • : 0.39
  • : April 2021
  • : 2.5 Centimeters X 15.6 Centimeters X 23.7 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
  • : Paperback
  • : 813.6
  • : 400